Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Parliamentary Constituencies - North East

North East

184 Bishop Auckland CC
185 Blaydon and Consett CC
186 Blyth and Ashington CC
187 City of Durham CC
188 Cramlington and Killingworth CC
189 Darlington CC
190 Easington CC
191 Gateshead Central and Whickham BC
192 Hartlepool CC
193 Hexham CC
194 Houghton and Sunderland South CC
195 Jarrow and Gateshead East BC
196 Middlesbrough and Thornaby East BC
197 Middlesbrough South and East Cleveland BC
198 Newcastle upon Tyne Central and West BC
199 Newcastle upon Tyne East and Wallsend BC
200 Newcastle upon Tyne North BC
201 Newton Aycliffe and Spennymoor CC
202 North Durham CC
203 North Northumberland CC
204 Redcar BC
205 South Shields BC
206 Stockton North CC
207 Stockton West CC
208 Sunderland Central BC
209 Tynemouth BC
210 Washington and Gateshead South B