Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Party Structure

English Democrats National Council

National Council Positions

1/ Chairman – National – Robin Tilbrook - chariman@englishdemocrats.party

2/ Area Chairman – North East – Kevin Riddiough - northeast@englishdemocrats.party

3/ Area Chairman – North West – Stephen Morris - northwest@englishdemocrats.party

4/ Area Chairman – Yorkshire and Humber – David Allen - yorkshire@englishdemocrats.party

5/ Area Chairman – West Midlands – David Lane - westmidlands@englishdemocrats.party

6/ Area Chairman – East Midlands - David Wickham - eastmidlands@englishdemocrats.party

7/ Area Chairman – Eastern Counties – Charles Vickers - easterncounties@englishdemocrats.party

8/ Area Chairman – South West – Alan England - southwest@englishdemocrats.party

10/ Area Chairman – Greater London – Maxine Spencer - greaterlondon@englishdemocrats.party

11/ Area Chairman – South East – Vacant - southeast@englishdemocrats.party

12/ National Council Member – Colin Porter – Yorkshire

13/ National Council Member – Bridget Vickers – Hertfordshire

14/ National Council Member – Therese Hirst – Deputy Party Chairman (appointed)

 

National Executive

1/ Chairman & Leader – Robin Tilbrook - chairman@englishdemocrats.party

2/ Party Secretary – Stephen Morris - secretary@englishdemocrats.party

3/ Party Treasurer – Charles Vickers - treasurer@englishdemocrats.party

 

National Council Appointments

1/ English Voice Editor – Bridget Vickers - englishvoice@englishdemocrats.party

2/ Policy Chairman – Stephen Morris - policy@englishdemocrats.party

3/ Appeals Sub-Committee Chairman – Roger Cooper

There is currently a vacant positions on the English Democrats National Council, if you believe you can assist in the development of the party, then please write to the National Party Secretary – Stephen Morris (Email – Secretary@EnglishDemocrats.party), please indicate which responsibilities you would consider.

-->